Cushman & Wakefield Regina
200 - 2161 Scarth Street
Regina, SK S4P 2H8
306-791-9510

Market Overview

Market Overview

Real Estate Information:
Association of Regina Realtors – www.reginarealtors.com
Saskatchewan Real Estate Commission – www.srec.ca
Association of Saskatchewan Realtors – www.saskatchewanrealestate.com
BOMA Regina – www.bomaregina.ca
Canada Green Building Council – www.cagbc.org

City of Regina & Surrounding Municipalities:
City of Regina – www.regina.ca
City of Moose Jaw – www.moosejaw.ca
Town of White City – www.whitecity.ca
Municipality of Sherwood – www.rmofsherwood.ca

Business and Demographics:
Regina Regional Opportunities Commission – www.reginaroc.com
Regina Chamber of Commerce – www.reginachamber.com
The Global Transportation Hub – www.thegth.com
Regina & Region Home Builders Association – www.reginahomebuilders.com

Education:
University of Regina – www.uregina.ca
Siast – www.gosiast.com

Tourism:
Tourism Regina – www.tourismregina.ca
Tourism Saskatchewan – www.tourismsaskatchewan.com
Regina International Airport – www.yqr.ca

News & Media:
Regina Leader Post – www.leaderpost.com
CBC Saskatchewan – www.cbc.ca/sask
Global Regina – www.globalnews.ca/regina
CTV Regina – www.regina.ctvnews.ca
News Talk 980 CJME – www.cjme.com

Copyright ©2016 Cushman & Wakefield Regina. All rights reserved.